Community Bank of Bridgeport, Texas
Click on Images to Enlarge
The Community Bank of Bridgeport opened in May of 2007. The Community Bank is owned by local shareholders and is run by a board of directors.  The board of directors consist of Chairman John Crisp, Carl Russell President, Theresa East Secretary, Scott Allred Vice Chairman, Kirby Elenburg, Dwayne Garrett, Ronnie Hess, Joe Murphy, Michael Richey, Michael Simpson, Jennifer Ray Stilwell, and Scott Stowers. 

An article describing the bank opening appeared in the Bridgeport Index on 5 April, 2007. The article by Keith Bridwell may be reviewed by clicking on "Bridgeport Index Article". The bank is located on the north side of US HWY 380. A photo of the bank building on opening day can be seen on the left.

Community Bank-US HWY 380
The original building has been replace with the beautiful facility shown on the left.
The Community Bank

The address of The Community Bank

web site is:

Return to Bridgeport Bank Home Page